Iceland Airwaves Announces More Artists


Iceland Airwaves Announces More Artists

Iceland Airwaves

Photo: Alexander Matukhno/Iceland Airwaves.

Iceland Airwaves music festival announced more artists for this year’s festival yesterday.

The acts to be announced today are: Klangkarussel (AT), Unknown Mortal Orchestra (US), Hermigervill, Berndsen, Tomas Barfod (DK), Dísa, Nolo, Ballett School (DE), The Vintage Caravan, Futuregrapher, Pins (UK), Cell7, Árni2, Introbeats, Good Moon Deer and Fura.

This year’s festival takes place November 5-9.

Artist applications are available on the festival website.

More news

Recent Views