Iceland Airwaves Announces More Artists


Iceland Airwaves Announces More Artists

Iceland Airwaves

Photo: Alexander Matukhno/Iceland Airwaves.

Iceland Airwaves has announced more artists for this year’s festival, which runs November 5-9.

The latest additions are:

The War on Drugs (US), who will be closing the festival on Nov 9 with Flaming Lips; Caribou (CA); Future Islands (US); Oyama; Farao (NO); Kaleo; Zhala (SE); Spray Paint (US); Rökkurró; Emilie Nicolas (NO); Endless Dark; Kippi Kaninus; King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard (AU); Brain Police; Beneath; Þórir Georg; Fufanu; Epic Rain; Skurken; AMFJ; Kontinuum; Ophidian I; Var; Atónal Blús; Mafama; Vio; Lucy in Blue and Conflictions.


More news

Recent Views